• null

    Larry Lockshin

    President
    University of South Australia
    Larry.Lockshin@unisa.edu.au

  • null

    Damien Wilson

    Social Media Manager
    Sonoma State University
    damien.wilson@sonoma.edu

  • null

    Steve Charters

    Executive
    Burgundy School of Business
    Steve.Charters@bsb-education.com

  • null

    Liz Thach

    Executive
    Sonoma State University
    liz@lizthach.com

  • null

    Armando Corsi

    Interim Vice President
    The University of Adelaide
    armando.corsi@adelaide.edu.au

  • null

    Lara Agnoli

    Executive
    Burgundy School of Business
    lara.agnoli@bsb-education.com

  • null

    Herve Remaud

    Executive
    Kedge Business School
    herve.remaud@kedgebs.com

  • null

    Terrance Weatherbee

    2023 Conference Organizer
    Acadia University
    terrance.weatherbee@acadiau.ca

  • null

    Simone Loose

    Interim Treasurer
    Geisenheim University
    simone.loose@hs-gm.de

  • null

    Johan Bruwer

    Executive
    University of South Australia
    Johan.Bruwer@unisa.edu.au

  • null

    Nathalie Spielmann

    Executive
    NEOMA Business School
    nathalie.spielmann@neoma-bs.fr

  • null

    Donna Sears

    2023 Conference Organizer
    Acadia University
    donna.sears@acadiau.ca

  • null

    Natalia Velikova

    Secretary
    Texas Tech University
    Natalia.Velikova@ttu.edu

  • null

    Roberta Capitello

    Executive
    University of Verona
    roberta.capitello@univr.it

  • null

    Gergely Szolnoki

    Executive
    Geisenheim University
    Gergely.Szolnoki@hs-gm.de