• null

    Larry Lockshin

    President
    University of South Australia
    Larry.Lockshin@unisa.edu.au

  • null

    Gergely Szolnoki

    Executive
    Geisenheim University
    Gergely.Szolnoki@hs-gm.de

  • null

    Nick Terblanche

    Past conference host
    Stellenbosch University
    nst@sun.ac.za

  • null

    Liz Thach

    Deputy President
    Sonoma State University
    Liz@lizthach.com

  • null

    Johan Bruwer

    Executive
    University of South Australia
    Johan.Bruwer@unisa.edu.au

  • null

    Simone Loose

    Executive
    Geisenheim University
    simone.loose@hs-gm.de

  • null

    Armando Corsi

    Treasurer
    University of South Australia
    Armando.Corsi@unisa.edu.au

  • null

    Sharon Forbes

    Executive
    Lincoln University
    Sharon.Forbes@lincoln.ac.nz

  • null

    Steve Charters

    Executive
    Burgundy Business School
    Steve.Charters@bsb-education.com

  • null

    Natalia Velikova

    Secretary
    Texas Tech University
    Natalia.Velikova@ttu.edu

  • null

    Roberta Capitello

    Executive
    University of Verona
    roberta.capitello@univr.it

  • null

    Herve Remaud

    Executive
    Kedge Business School
    herve.remaud@kedgebs.com